top of page

LEGAL NOTICE

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on Confidence in the digital economy, known as LCEN, it is brought to the attention of Users of the sitewww.believe-conventions.com these legal notices.

Login and navigation on the sitewww.believe-conventions.comby the user implies full and unreserved acceptance of these legal notices.

The editor:
The "Believe Con" website is published by the Believe Con association, whose head office is located at 39 Rue Gustave Nast, 77500 Chelles, France and whose e-mail address is believeconvention@gmail.com

SIREN : 923463806

SIRET : 92346380600011

The host
The "Believe Con" website is hosted by Wix, whose head office is located at 19 BD MALESHERBES 75008 PARIS

Intellectual property
All the elements (texts, images, videos, etc.) present on the "Believe Con" website are the exclusive property of Believe Con and/or its partners. Any reproduction, representation, distribution or exploitation of these elements, in any or part, is prohibited without the prior written consent of Believe Con and may lead to legal action and prosecution as provided for in particular by the Intellectual Property Code and the Civil Code.

Protection of personal data :

Believe Con is committed to respecting the privacy of users of its "Believe Con" website. The personal data collected (surname, first name, e-mail address, etc.) is used only in the context of the commercial relationship between Believe Con and the user, in accordance with the regulations in force. The user has a right of access, rectification and deletion of his personal data, which he can exercise at any time by contacting Believe Con at the e-mail addressbelieveconvention@gmail.com

Limitation of Liability:

Believe Con  strives to ensure that the information published on the "Believe Con" website is accurate and up-to-date. However, it cannot be held responsible for errors, omissions or inaccuracies present on the site. In addition, it cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the "Believe Con" website or the impossibility of accessing it.

Applicable law and competent jurisdiction:

These legal notices are governed by French law. Any dispute relating to the interpretation, execution or termination of the present will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Paris.

bottom of page

top of page

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Conformément aux dispositions des Articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., il est porté à la connaissance des Utilisateurs du site www.believe-conventions.com les présentes mentions légales.

La connexion et la navigation sur le site www.believe-conventions.com par l’utilisateur implique l'acceptation intégrale et sans réserve des présentes mentions légales.

L’éditeur :
Le site internet "Believe Con" est édité par l’association Believe Con, dont le siège social est situé au 39 Rue Gustave Nast, 77500 Chelles, France et dont l’adresse e-mail est believeconvention@gmail.com

Numéro de SIREN : 923463806

Numéro de SIRET : 92346380600011

L’hébergeur
Le site internet "Believe Con" est hébergé par la société Wix, dont le siège social est situé au 19 BD MALESHERBES 75008 PARIS

Propriété intellectuelle
Tous les éléments (textes, images, vidéos, etc.) présents sur le site internet “Believe Con" sont la propriété exclusive de Believe Con et/ou de ses partenaires. Toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion ou exploitation de ces éléments, en tout ou partie, est interdite sans autorisation préalable et écrite de Believe Con et pourra entraîner des actions et poursuites judiciaires telles que notamment prévues par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et le Code civil.

Protection des données personnelles :

Believe Con s'engage à respecter la vie privée des utilisateurs de son site internet "Believe Con". Les données personnelles collectées (nom, prénom, adresse e-mail, etc.) sont utilisées uniquement dans le cadre de la relation commerciale entre Believe Con et l'utilisateur, conformément à la réglementation en vigueur. L'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression de ses données personnelles, qu'il peut exercer à tout moment en contactant Believe Con à l'adresse e-mail believeconvention@gmail.com

Limitation de responsabilité :

Believe Con  s'efforce de garantir l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur le site internet "Believe Con". Toutefois, elle ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs, omissions ou imprécisions présentes sur le site. De plus, elle ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation du site internet "Believe Con" ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder.

Loi applicable et juridiction compétente :

Les présentes mentions légales sont régies par le droit français. Tout litige relatif à l'interprétation, l'exécution ou la résiliation des présentes sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Paris.

Numéro d'association : W771021043 

Numéro de SIRET : 92346380600011

Numéro de SIREN : 923463806

bottom of page