top of page
Terms and conditions

Introduction

Welcome to our convention website. By using this site, you agree to these terms of use. If you do not agree to these terms, please do not use this site.

  1. Use of the site

1.1 Content

The content of this website is provided for informational purposes only. We reserve the right to modify, delete or add content at any time without notice.

1.2 Prohibited use

You agree not to use this site for any illegal or immoral purpose. You must not use this site to harass, threaten or defame other users. You must not use this site to send unsolicited messages or to carry out commercial activities.

     

The content of this site is protected by copyright. You may not reproduce, distribute or modify the content of this site without our prior written permission. Any violation of these rules would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

Limitation of Liability

To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, we accept no liability for any loss or damage arising from the use of this site, the inability to use this site, or any content or information provided on this site . We will not be responsible for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies in the content of this site.

      _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_ 3. Changes to terms and conditions

We reserve the right to modify these terms of use at any time without notice. Please check the Terms of Service regularly to ensure that you are aware of any changes.

       

      _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_ 4. Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

These Terms of Use will be governed by and construed in accordance with applicable laws. Any dispute arising out of or relating to the use of this site shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent courts.

By using this site, you agree to these terms of use in their entirety.

 

  Image rights 

By participating in the convention, the participant grants the representative of Believe convention the exclusive authorization to photograph, record and/or film his image and his voice within the framework of the convention. Entrant acknowledges that images captured in this manner may be used by the Convention Representative for promotional purposes, including but not limited to, publicity, promotion of the Convention, ticket sales, video distribution and other promotional materials.

Entrant also grants to Believe Convention the non-exclusive right to use his or her name, likeness, voice and likeness in all media now known or hereditary, including but not limited to television transmissions, Internet transmissions, live broadcasts, videos and audio recordings. The participant acknowledges that this authorization does not confer on him any right to control or participate in the distribution or commercial exploitation of his image or his voice.

The participant declares and guarantees that he has the right to consent to the use of his image and his voice within the framework of the convention, that there is no conflict with the copyrights or the rights of intellectual property of third parties and that there is no contract or agreement in place which could restrict or prohibit the use of its image and its voice within the framework of the convention. Entrant acknowledges that Believe Convention cannot guarantee that their likeness and voice will not be used by third parties who are not associated with the Convention, and Entrant waives any claim or legal action against the Convention Representative in respect of with respect to such use by third parties.

By participating in the convention, the participant acknowledges that he has read and understood the terms and conditions of this image rights clause and that he agrees to be bound by these terms and conditions.

bottom of page

top of page
Termes et conditions

Introduction

Bienvenue sur notre site web de conventions. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez les présentes conditions d'utilisation. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec ces conditions, veuillez ne pas utiliser ce site.

Utilisation du site

1.1 Contenu

Le contenu de ce site web est fourni à titre informatif seulement. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, supprimer ou ajouter du contenu à tout moment sans préavis.

1.2 Utilisation interdite

Vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser ce site à des fins illégales ou immorales. Vous ne devez pas utiliser ce site pour harceler, menacer ou diffamer d'autres utilisateurs. Vous ne devez pas utiliser ce site pour envoyer des messages non sollicités ou pour effectuer des activités commerciales.

      2. Propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site est protégé par le droit d'auteur. Vous ne pouvez pas reproduire, distribuer ou modifier le contenu de ce site sans notre autorisation écrite préalable. Toute infraction à ces règles constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Limitation de responsabilité

Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas de perte ou de dommage résultant de l'utilisation de ce site, de l'impossibilité d'utiliser ce site, ou de tout contenu ou information fourni sur ce site. Nous ne serons pas responsables des erreurs, omissions ou inexactitudes du contenu de ce site.

        3. Modifications des termes et conditions

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les présentes conditions d'utilisation à tout moment et sans préavis. Veuillez vérifier régulièrement les conditions d'utilisation pour vous assurer que vous êtes informé de tout changement.
 
        4. Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation seront régies et interprétées conformément aux lois en vigueur. Tout différend découlant de ou lié à l'utilisation de ce site sera soumis à la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux compétents.

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez les présentes conditions d'utilisation dans leur intégralité.

Droit à l’image 

En participant à la convention, le participant accorde au représentant de Believe convention l'autorisation exclusive de photographier, d'enregistrer et/ou de filmer son image et sa voix dans le cadre de la convention. Le participant reconnaît que les images ainsi capturées peuvent être utilisées par le représentant de la convention à des fins promotionnelles, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, pour la publicité, la promotion de la convention, la vente de billets, la distribution de vidéos et autres supports promotionnels.

Le participant accorde également à Believe convention le droit non-exclusif d'utiliser son nom, son image, sa voix et sa ressemblance dans tous les médias connus actuellement ou à venir, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les transmissions télévisuelles, les transmissions sur Internet, les diffusions en direct, les vidéos et les enregistrements audio. Le participant reconnaît que cette autorisation ne lui confère aucun droit de contrôle ou de participation à la distribution ou à l'exploitation commerciale de son image ou de sa voix.

Le participant déclare et garantit qu'il a le droit de consentir à l'utilisation de son image et de sa voix dans le cadre de la convention, qu'il n'y a aucun conflit avec les droits d'auteur ou les droits de propriété intellectuelle de tiers et qu'il n'y a pas de contrat ou d'accord en place qui pourrait restreindre ou interdire l'utilisation de son image et de sa voix dans le cadre de la convention. Le participant reconnaît que Believe convention ne peut pas garantir que son image et sa voix ne seront pas utilisées par des tiers qui ne sont pas associés à la convention, et le participant renonce à toute revendication ou action en justice contre le représentant de la convention en ce qui concerne une telle utilisation par des tiers.

En participant à la convention, le participant reconnaît qu'il a lu et compris les termes et conditions de cette clause des droits à l'image et qu'il accepte d'être lié par ces termes et conditions.

bottom of page